You will be notified via App when a request is received. You can accept these by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button. In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. If the request has already been accepted by another Friend, you will be notified accordingly. However, always bear in mind that the customer is depending on you to provide timely assistance and, by accepting the service, you have already confirmed that you are available. Please use the customer’s preferred contact method (whether by phone, email or app) and approach the customer immediately after you accepted a request.