What do you mean by ‘The request was already accepted by another friend’?

In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple suitable Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. However, keep in mind that you are only allowed to accept a request if you can call the customer instantly to make an appointment and you are available within the next few days for providing a service. Next time just push the ‘Accept’ button right away and you will get the job!

 

Imprint | Legal | Privacy About Mila | Contact | www.mila.com