Orders can be changed by opening the details to an order. It is possible to add extra units of time (30-minute service plans) and the cost of materials. The price of the order will be automatically updated if extra time or material costs are added. Additionally, you are always able to change the recommended price of the service plan. Please keep in mind that a change to the order must be arranged with the client. In the mobile app, the client can sign for changes to the order directly via smartphone. If the signature has been provided, the order can only be changed again if the signature is removed. Subsequently, the order can be completed as normal. A 20% commission on the total value of the order (including any material costs) remains.