How do I complete/close an order?

In order to close a request, go to ‘Your Orders’ in the app and select the “Close Request” button at the end of the order.  If you have completed the job successfully, please select “Customer wants to pay online (Credit Card)” and let the customer sign on the app. The system automatically calculates the end price and also considers additional services and discounts. If your customer provided a discount worth 50 $ and the original price is 150 $, the customer only needs to pay 100$ and you will get the discount amount on your Paypal account from Mila. Closing your order triggers a Paypal invoice to the customer. After the customers agrees on paying the invoice, you will get the money directly on your Paypal account, whereas Mila will take a 15% commission fee.

Imprint | Legal | Privacy About Mila | Contact |